Home / Reviews / Echo Deep Local Sounds Vol 4 #DeepHouseJams Out Now.
Join Indinga Creatives Agency

Echo Deep Local Sounds Vol 4 #DeepHouseJams Out Now.

Our main man Echo Deep has finally dropped his highly anticipation Digital Debut Release titled “Local Sounds Vol 4 #DeepHouseJams”.

This banging release consists of seven perfectly selected electronica sounds which deeply fused with some tech and of coz our best selection was the ‘HIT’ song ‘Home Town’ and the track titled You Say You (Love Me)”.

This one is a definite must have project, I got the sense that it was more of a dedication to Deep House Music Lovers.


Local Sounds Vol 4 #DeepHouseJams – Tracklist


1.Echo Deep – Scope Altise (Original Mix)

2.Echo Deep, Neo – Feel Free (Original Mix)

3.Echo Deep – You Say You (Love Me) (Original Mix)

4.Echo Deep – Elevations (Original Mix)

5.Echo Deep – I Mean It (Original Mix)

6.Echo Deep – Home Town (Original Mix)

7.Echo Deep – All That Jazz (Original Mix)

All Songs Produced, mixed, arranged and Mastered By Tshepo ‘Echo Deep’ Molefe – Final Mastering by STATIC P


So go out and Listen, Download, Enjoy and Play It Loud in clubs, homes and your radio shows!!!

Local Sounds Vol 4 #DeepHouseJams Is Available At

Itunes Purchase Link:


Traxsource Purchase Link:



Info :djechodeep58@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook : Echo Deep SA

Twitter : @DeejayEchoDeep

Click To Join The Agency

Check Also


Blanka Mazimela Unleash ‘Gengesi EP’ Through Shimza’s New Label ‘Kunye’

Blanka Mazimela is one of South Africa’s finest rising talents to come out of dance …